laurie2Executive Director: Laurie Emerson

Email: lemerson@namivt.org

Call: (802) 876-7949 ext 101

 

 

Program Director: vacant

 

 

 

 

Development Director: Amy Perry

Email: aperry@namivt.org

Call: (802) 876-7949 ext 103

 

 

Office Manager: Margie Lemay

Email: mlemay@namivt.org

Call: (802) 876-7949 ext 100

 

 

Bookkeeper: Jennifer Boerger

Email: jboerger@namivt.org

 

 

 

Connection Support Groups Outreach Coordinator:
Dan Towle

Email: outreach@namivt.org

 

 

 

Projects Coordinator: Kerstin Hanson

Email: khanson@namivt.org

 

 

 

“Ending the Silence” Coordinator: Kristy Hommel

Email: khommel@namivt.org